Upcoming events and dates for your diaries

Business Rates Consultation Breakfast Meeting

Wednesday 25 January 2017

Civic Centre, Queen Elizabeth Drive, Pershore, WR10 1PT

From 7.30am

Includes a full programme of presentations including an update on changes to business rates, the apprenticeship levy, and Wychavon District Council's budget for 2017/18.

To book your place, please contact Jane Dobson e: jane.dobson@wychavon.gov.uk or t:01386 565278

 

Wychavon Business News e-newsletter

The Regeneration Team produce a regular newsletter, including updates on a variety of items including the latest activity, recent news, funding opportunities, networking events, important changes and other relevant communications.

To subscribe to this newsletter, please sign up by clicking here.

 

Our latest business services leaflet

An overview of the services Wychavon District Council provides businesses in a convenient leaflet.

 

Contact

Details of the Regeneration Team

 

 

Chris Brooks
Regeneration Manager
chris.brooks@wychavon.gov.uk
01386 565343

 
 
Jane Dobson
Economic Development Officer
jane.dobson@wychavon.gov.uk
01386 565278
  Shawn Riley
Inward Investment Manager
shawn.riley@wychavon.gov.uk
01386 565519
     
Angela Tidmarsh
Tourism Officer
angela.tidmarsh@wychavon.gov.uk
01386 565373
  Steve Knight
Marketing & Events Officer
steve.knight@wychavon.gov.uk
01386 565519
     
Shelby Padley
Tourism & Regeneration Assistant
shelby.padley@wychavon.gov.uk
01386 565564
 

VACANT
Skills Officer