Planning Services Contact Details

Please find below a list of all officers and their contact details:

For general enquiries and advice please call 01386 565565
or email: planning@wychavon.gov.uk

Development Management Team
Click on map for details

Housing and Planning Services

Housing & Planning Support Officers

NAME TEL JOB TITLE E-MAIL
Rebecca Gore 01386 565314 Housing & Planning Support Manager Rebecca.Gore@wychavon.gov.uk
Sandra Gwillam 01386 565469 Housing & Planning Support Officer Sandra.Gwillam@wychavon.gov.uk
Sally Fleeming 01386 565365 Housing & Planning Support Officer Sally.Fleeming@wychavon.gov.uk
Jane Lewis

01386 565318

Housing & Planning Support Officer Jane.Lewis@wychavon.gov.uk
Hazel Smith 01386 565318 Housing & Planning Support Officer Hazel.Smith@wychavon.gov.uk
Tom Tudor 01386 565303 Housing & Planning Support Officer (Temporary)

Thomas.Tudor@wychavon.gov.uk

Pauline Jones

 

 

01386 565165

 

 

Housing & Planning Support Officer.
(Tues, Wed & Thurs - 9am to 5pm, Friday 9am to 2:30pm)

Pauline.Jones@wychavon.gov.uk

Louise Henderson 01386 56339 Housing & Planning Support Officer
(job share) (Mon, Tues 9am-5pm, Weds am)
Louise.Henderson@wychavon.gov.uk

Elaine Godwin

 

01386 565332

 

Housing & Planning Support Officer
(Thurs & alternative Fridays)

Elaine.Godwin@wychavon.gov.uk

 

Kerry Stallard 01386 565321 Housing & Planning Support Officer kerry.stallard@wychavon.gov.uk
Suzanne Bailey 01386 565160 Housing & Planning Support Officer suzanne.bailey@wychavon.gov.uk


Southern Planning Team

NAME TEL JOB TITLE E-MAIL
Jonathan Edwards 01386 565324 Development Manager (South)

Jonathan.Edwards@wychavon.gov.uk

Heather Pearson 01386 565325 Principal Planning Officer (South) (Tues, Weds, Thurs, Fri) Heather.Pearson@wychavon.gov.uk
 

Emma Ridley

 

01386 565329

 

Planning Officer (p/t)
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday (9.30 to 2.30pm)

Emma.Ridley@wychavon.gov.uk

 

Gavin Greenhow

01386 565369

Planning Officer Gavin.Greenhow@wychavon.gov.uk

Anna Brindle

 

01386 565379

 

Planning Officer (p/t)
Monday to Thursday

Anna.Brindle@wychavon.gov.uk

 

Vicky Stone 01386 565328 Planning Officer Vicky.Stone@wychavon.gov.uk


Northern Planning Team

NAME TEL JOB TITLE E-MAIL
Simon Rees 01386 565326 Development Manager (North) Simon.Rees@wychavon.gov.uk
Emma Worley 01386 565320 Principal Planning Officer Emma.Worley@wychavon.gov.uk
Kirk Denton 01386 565541 Planning Officer Kirk.Denton@wychavon.gov.uk
Stephen Holloway 01386 565339 Planning Officer Stephen.Holloway@wychavon.gov.uk
James Hodgkins 01386 565507 Planning Officer James.Hodgkins@wychavon.gov.uk
Angie Matthews 01386
565434
Planning Officer (p/t)
Tuesday, Wednesday
Angie.Matthews@wychavon.gov.uk


Enforcement

NAME TEL JOB TITLE E-MAIL
Graeme Duerden 01386 565293 Development Manager (Enforcement) Graeme.Duerden@wychavon.gov.uk
Will Barber 01386 565312 Planning Enforcement Officer (p/t)
Wednesday pm, Thursday & Friday
William.Barber@wychavon.gov.uk
Jane Phelps 01386 565409 Planning Enforcement Officer Jane.Phelps@wychavon.gov.uk
Elaine Godwin 01386 565351 Planning Compliance Officer
(p/t Monday, Tuesday)
Planning.Compliance@wychavon.gov.uk


Policy

NAME TEL JOB TITLE E-MAIL
Fred Davies 01386 565367 Policy Manager Fred.Davies@wychavon.gov.uk
Andrew Ford 01386 565362 Senior Planning Officer Andrew.Ford@wychavon.gov.uk
Angie Matthews 01386 565187 Senior Planning Officer (Policy) (p/t)
Thursday, Friday
Angie.Matthews@wychavon.gov.uk
Denise Duggan 01386 565267 Senior Planning Officer (Policy) (p/t)
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
Denise.Duggan@wychavon.gov.uk
Rebecca Burridge 01386 565163 Planning Officer (p/t)
Monday, Tuesday am, Wednesday
Becky.Burridge@wychavon.gov.uk
Sarah Matthews 01386 565453

Planning Officer (p/t)
Wednesday am, Thursday am, Friday

Sarah.Matthews@wychavon.gov.uk
Tracey Chalk 01386 565374 Technical Support Officer (monitoring)
(p/t) Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday am
Tracey.Chalk@wychavon.gov.uk
Reiss Sadler 01386 565430 Planning Officer Reiss.Sadler@wychavon.gov.uk
Alexandra Millward 01386 565368 Senior Planning Technician (p/t)
Monday, Wednesday & Friday
Alexandra.Millward@wychavon.gov.uk
Angela White 01386 565338 Planning Technician Angela.White@wychavon.gov.uk


Heritage

NAME TEL JOB TITLE E-MAIL
Jim Burgin 01386 565366 Heritage Manager Jim.Burgin@wychavon.gov.uk
Eileen Marshall 01386 565309 Landscape Officer (p/t)
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday - 9.30am to 2.30pm
Eileen.Marshall@wychavon.gov.uk

Susanne Hiscock

 

 

01386 565180

 

 

Landscape & Natural Heritage Officer (p/t)
Tuesday & Thursday - all day.  Monday and Friday until 2.00pm

Susanne.Hiscock@wychavon.gov.uk

 

 

Elaine Artherton

 

01386 565323

 

Conservation Officer (p/t)
Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Elaine.Artherton@wychavon.gov.uk

 

Sally Griffiths

 

 

01386 565308

 

 

Tree & Landscape Officer (p/t)
Monday & Thursday 9.30am to 3.30pm, Wednesday & Friday

Sally.Griffiths@wychavon.gov.uk

 

 

Ben Lawless

01386 565327 Conservation Officer Ben.Lawless@wychavon.gov.uk
Liz Etheridge 01386 565217 Wetlands For All Officer Liz.Etheridge@wychavon.gov.uk


Corporate Database

NAME TEL JOB TITLE E-MAIL
Sara Stojanovic 01386 565456 Senior Corporate Database Officer Sara.Stojanovic@wychavon.gov.uk
Deb Sollis 01386 565317 Corporate Database Officer (p/t) Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday Deb.Sollis@wychavon.gov.uk
Debbie Cockerton     01386 565485 Corporate Database Officer (p/t)
Monday 9.30am - 3pm and Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
Debbie.Cockerton@wychavon.gov.uk
 

Head of Service Office

NAME TEL JOB TITLE E-MAIL
Gary Williams 01386 565279 Head of Housing and Planning Services gary.williams@wychavon.gov.uk
´╗┐´╗┐David Hammond 01386 565285 Housing & Planning Services Manager David.Hammond@wychavon.gov.uk
Lucia Moya-Langston 01386 565315 PA to the Head of Housing & Planning Services Lucia.Moya-Langston@wychavon.gov.uk  

 

Change to Building Control in Wychavon

Malvern Hills District Council, Worcester City Council and Wychavon District Council have a shared Building Control Service:-

South Worcestershire Building Control Partnership

There are several key changes that Building Control customers need to be aware of:

  • Building Control Services in South Worcestershire can be contacted on:

    t: 01684 862223 (mon-fri 9-5) or
    f: 01684 862159.
    e:  mail@southworcestershirebuildingcontrol.gov.uk
     
  • All post including building control applications must be sent to:

    The Council House
    Avenue Road
    Malvern
    Worcs
    WR14 3AF
    (Note: if you send your application to another location, there may be a short delay in acknowledging your application).
  • To see a surveyor you need to book an appointment by phoning 01684 862223
  • Inspections requests can be made by phone, email or online and must be made no later than 4pm on the day before the inspection.
  • Payments made by cheque should remain payable to Wychavon District Council
  • For further information on Building Control Services in Wychavon and application forms please visit the South Worcester Building Control Partnership Website.