Community Contact Centres

Normal opening hours

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday: 9:30am - 3:30pm

The Council operates a smoke free site at Evesham Community Contact Centre. No smoking is permitted inside the building or in the immediate vicinity.

Address Evesham Community Contact Centre

Evesham Library,
Oat Street,
Evesham

Postcode WR11 4PJ
Telephone 01386 565000
After 5:00pm 01562 733180 (Emergencies only)
Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Opening Hours Monday, Wednesday and Thursday : 9.30am - 3.30pm

Christmas opening hours

Monday 23 December 9.30am - 3.30pm
Tuesday 24 December closed
Wednesday 25 December closed
Thursday 26 December closed
Friday 27 December  closed
Monday 30 December 9.30am - 3.30pm
Tuesday 31 December closed
Wednesday 1 January closed
Thursday 2 January 9.30am - 12:00pm
Friday 3 January closed

Maps and directions

Nearest Car Park - Merstow Green (Short Stay) or Old Brewery (Long Stay)

Nearest Bus Stop - Evesham, Bus Station - 0.3miles

Nearest Train Station - High Street, Evesham - 0.6miles

Location map of the Evesham Community Contact Centre