Christmas Collections


Changes to your refuse, recycling and garden waste collection days for the festive period.
You can download the PDF version of the information below here >>

 

Usual collection day

Festive collection day

Mon 1 Jan

Wed 3 Jan

Tue 2 Jan

Thu 4 Jan

Wed 3 Jan

Fri 5 Jan

Thu 4 Jan

Sat 6 Jan

Fri 5 Jan

Mon 8 Jan

Mon 8 Jan

Tue 9 Jan

Tue 9 Jan

Wed 10 Jan

Wed 10 Jan

Thu 11 Jan

Thu 11 Jan

Fri 12 Jan

Fri 12 Jan

Sat 13 Jan

Normal collections resume on 15 January 2018

 

From Wednesday 27 December until Monday 8 January we will accept extra recycling in clear sacks on your recycling day, and a maximum of two refuse sacks in addition to your normal bin on your refuse day.
(Clear recycling sacks can be collected from our customer contact centres)