The Town Councils are mostly responsible for:

  • Allotments
  • The Almonry Museum, Evesham
  • Cemeteries and Crematoriums
  • Christmas Lights Displays
  • Flower Displays
  • Mayor of the Town
  • Tourist Information
  • Street Lighting - Town area only

For more information contact:

Droitwich Spa Town Council
St. Richards House
Droitwich Spa
Telephone: 01905 774258

Current Mayor Cllr Shaun Best

Evesham Town Council
Unit 6 Ground Floor
Abbey Lane Court, Abbey Lane
Evesham WR11 4BY
Telephone: 01386 443322
Fax: 01386 444523

Current Mayor Cllr Richard Jones

Pershore Town Council
Town Hall
High Street
Telephone: 01386 561561

Current Mayor Cllr Bob Gillmor

Alternatively, you may wish to contact your local Parish Council.