Community Contact Centres banner

Normal opening hoursDroitwich Shop

Tuesday and Friday: 9:30am - 3:30pm

The Council operates a smoke free site at Droitwich Spa Library. No smoking is permitted inside the building or in the immediate vicinity.

Address

Droitwich Spa Community Contact Centre
Droitwich Spa Library
Victoria Square
Droitwich Spa

Postcode WR9 8DQ
Telephone

01386 565000
After 5:00pm 01562 733180 (Emergencies only)

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Christmas opening hours

Monday 23 December closed
Tuesday 24 December 9.30am - 1.00pm
Wednesday 25 December closed
Thursday 26 December closed
Friday 27 December  closed
Monday 30 December closed
Tuesday 31 December 9.30am - 3.00pm
Wednesday 1 January closed
Thursday 2 January closed
Friday 3 January 9.30am - 3.30pm

 

Maps and directions

Nearest Car Park - High Street (Short Stay) or Lido Park (Long Stay)

Nearest Train Station - Union Lane, Droitwich

Location map of the Droitwich Community Contact Centre