Councillor Allowance Claims 2019

Expenses payments made to individual Councillors.

A small amount of information has been edited out of the published information in relation to amounts claimed by individual Councillors.  This information is personal information of the Councillor, e.g. signature, car make and model, and is exempt from disclosure under Section 40(2) 'Personal Information' of the Freedom of Information Act 2000.

Councillor Jan 2019 Feb 2019 Mar 2019

Apr 2019

May 2019 June 2019 July 2019

Aug 2019

Sep 2019 Oct 2019 Nov 2019 Dec 2019
Councillor R C Adams                        
Councillor A Adams                        
Councillor G Beale                        
Councillor G Bearcroft                        
Councillor Mrs J Bolton    



Councillor B Brookes                        
Councillor J Bulman                        
Councillor A M G Darby                        
Councillor R Davis View                      
Councillor N J Dowty                        
Councillor Mrs M English                        
Councillor Mrs E A Eyre                


Councillor M Goodge                        
Councillor H C Hamilton   View                    
Councillor A I Hardman                        
Councillor Mrs S Harris                        
Councillor M T King View                      
Councillor R Lasota                        
Councillor G Mackison                        
Councillor P Middlebrough                        
Councillor A P Miller                        
Councillor R J Morris                        
Councillor R Murphy                        
Councillor T Noyes          


Councillor G O'Donnell View   View          


Councillor R Raphael                        
Councillor Mrs L Robinson                        
Councillor Mrs A M Rowley                        
Councillor T Rowley                        
Councillor Mrs J E Sandalls View                      
Councillor Mrs F Smith   View                    
Councillor Mrs A Steel                        
Councillor Mrs E K Stokes                        
Councillor B A Thomas View View                    
Councillor Mrs K L Tomalin                        
Councillor P Tomlinson                        
Councillor C G J Tucker                        
Councillor Mrs E B Tucker                        
Councillor D Wilkinson                        
Councillor Mrs V A Wood                        
Councillor K N Wright