Chairman of Wychavon District Council 2018/2019

At the Annual General Meeting of Wychavon District Council on 16 May 2018 Councillor Tony Rowley was elected as Chairman of the Council for the ensuing year.

The Vice Chairman for Wychavon 2018/19 is Councillor Mrs Sital Harris.



Do you know someone turning 100?

The Chairman of Wychavon would like congratulate residents who turn 100 locally by writing to them, in much the same way as the Queen does. If you know someone who is turning 100 please get in touch a month before their birthday and we'll arrange for a letter to be sent.

Please contact Karen Maslen on 01386 565201 or email

You can contact the Chairman's Office by post, telephone or email.