Election Boundary Maps

The following list shows which Parishes fall within each Ward, County Council Electoral Division and Parliamentary Constituency: 

Click image to see a larger version of the map.

Click here to view the Geographic Information System (GIS) map

District Ward Map
Election Boundaries - District Wards

Parishes Map
Election Boundaries - Parish Map

Parliamentary Constituency Map
parliamentary boundaries map

County Divisions Map

Election Boundaries - County Divisions


Parish Register Map


Note: Parts of the Wychavon District falls within the West Worcestershire and Redditch Parliamentary Constituencies. See also Malvern Hills District Council and Redditch Borough Council websites for more information.