At the Annual General Meeting of Wychavon District Council on 18 May 2022. Chairman Councillor A Sinton was elected as Chairman of the Council for the ensuing year. Read the profile for Councillor A Sinton.

The Vice Chairman for Wychavon 2022/23 is Councillor E J Kearsey. Find information for Councillor E J Kearsey

Do you know someone turning 100?

The Chairman of Wychavon would like congratulate residents who turn 100 locally by writing to them, in much the same way as the Queen does. If you know someone who is turning 100 please get in touch a month before their birthday and we'll arrange for a letter to be sent.

You can contact the Chairman's Office by post, telephone or email.

  • Contact: Support Services, Civic Centre, Queen Elizabeth Drive, Pershore, WR10 1PT
  • Telephone: 01386 565490
  • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.